kontakt

Ansprechpartner


www.kws-pool.de
Klaus Schrörs
Geschäftsführer Senior

E-Mail: schroers@kws-pool.de


www.kws-pool.de
Torben Jungbauer
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: jungbauer@kws-pool.de


www.kws-pool.de
Anja Heemsoth
Sekretariat

E-Mail: heemsoth@kws-pool.de


www.kws-pool.de
Kai-Uwe Salewski
Planung / Konstruktion

E-Mail: salewski@kws-pool.de
E-Mail: konstruktion@kws-pool.de


www.kws-pool.de
Julien Börgers
Planung / Konstruktion

E-Mail: planung@kws-pool.de


www.kws-pool.de
Markus Vorholt
Produktionsleiter

E-Mail: vorholt@kws-pool.de


www.kws-pool.de
Sebastian Heym
geprüfte Schweißaufsicht (RWTH Aachen), Fachmann für Kunstoffschweißen nach DVS 2212/13